Episode 1: Friendship is Magic Part 1

Episode 2: Friendship is Magic Part 2



Episode 3: The Ticket Master

Episode 4: Applebuck Season

Rose, Lily Valley, and Daisy

Rose, Lily Valley, and Daisy

Episode 5: Griffon the Brush Off

Episode 6: Boast Busters

Episode 7: Dragonshy

Episode 8: Look Before you Sleep

Episode 9: Bridle Gossip

Episode 10:Swarm of the Century

Episode 11: Winter Wrap Up

Episode 12: Call of the Cutie

Episode 13: Fall Weather Friends

Episode 14: Suited for Success


Episode 15: Feeling Pinkie Keen


Episode 16: Sonic Rainboom

Episode 17: Stare Master

Episode 18: The Show Stoppers

Frou Frou

Frou Frou

Episode 19: A Dog and Pony Show

Episode 20: Green Isn't Your Color

Episode 21: Over a Barrel



Episode 22: A Bird in the Hoof

Episode 23: The Cutie Mark Chronicles

Savoir Faire

Savoir Faire

Episode 24: Owl's Well That Ends Well

Episode 25: Party of One

Episode 26: The Best Night Ever